Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
SHU
at Seton Hall
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
SHU
at Seton Hall
Sun Mar 15
Cancelled
SHU
at Seton Hall
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
SHU
at Rhode Island
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
SHU
at Central Connecticut State
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
SHU
at Central Connecticut State
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
SHU
at Central Connecticut State
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
Fordham
vs. SHU
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
Bryant
vs. SHU
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Bryant
vs. SHU
Sun Mar 29
Cancelled
Bryant
vs. SHU
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
Hartford
vs. SHU
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
LIU
vs. SHU
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
LIU
vs. SHU
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
LIU
vs. SHU
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
SHU
at Yale
Thu Apr 09
Cancelled
SHU
at Wagner
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
SHU
at Wagner
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
SHU
at Wagner
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
SHU
at Fairfield
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Central Connecticut State
vs. SHU
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Central Connecticut State
vs. SHU
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
Central Connecticut State
vs. SHU
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Fairfield
vs. SHU
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
Yale
vs. SHU
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner